Use our expertise
to fill difficult IT vacancies

We know that finding the right candidates for your team can be difficult. As your recruitment partner, we believe in a human and effective approach. We not only analyze your industry from the outside – we are part of it and understand what it takes to get in touch with the right candidates.

We are able to discuss the requirements with you or your team on an equal footing and understand exactly what you need to achieve your goals. Enjoy not only success with us, but a positive, exciting experience that will enrich you and your team also for the future.

Our Service
for You

Placement of Permanent Employees

We fill your open vacancies with permanent IT specialists (see expertise) with the goal of generating long-term, healthy and great cooperation.

Mediation of Freelancers

Our freelance IT specialists (see expertise) are now available for your IT needs and can be booked from a project duration of 6 months.

Applicants Check

Every permanent employee and freelancer is technically and technically tested by our professionals for your requirements. Rounded off with the reference examination and the motivation test you will receive tailor-made applicant profiles.

Executive Search

Finding a Head of Department, CTO, Divisional Director, Chief Architect, Team Leader, VP Software Development etc. requires a lot of time or planning and networking. Whether it is a replacement or a complete redevelopment of a department, we maintain the right contacts for it and have earned us years of trust for you and your needs.

Our search strategy
& the interview process

1

Needs Analysis

In order to sustainably maintain the quality of information for our candidate pool, a detailed needs analysis is indispensable. In this first step with you, we will include all the essential information to make your job easier and to answer in advance many of the candidates’ open questions. to the technological requirements in depth.

2

Individual Job Description

The information about the requirements, the company, the team, the project or the product, etc., obtained through the needs analysis, is used to create a job description for our applicant pool or network.

3

Network Search & CV Databases

In our networks of social media platforms, our recruitment consultants only address the experts who are active and passive (direct search approach) for job offers and meet your requirements, and qualify these equally referenced applicants for open vacancies in your company. Otherwise, our team uses various databases with millions of IT CVs and filters out the relevant IT specialists for you to directly address and qualify them for your needs. The resulting top selection will be provided in the form of CVs with additional relevant information.

4

First Interview

Here you get the first opportunity to get to know the applicants and to exchange information through the preferred communication tool. The following ones are usually used: telephone, Skype, Google Hangouts etc. We will gladly arrange the appointment coordination with the candidate in consultation with you. This can be the first introductory talk as well as the final. It always depends on the internal recruitment process of your company. In any case, we discuss the first impression gained with you and forward the feedback to our candidate.

5

Personal Job Interview

After all, the personal job interview with the applicants usually follows at your place. Often, this conversation serves as confirmation of the first impression from the first interview and, of course, to look each other in the eye. After you have exchanged with the applicant, the negotiation talks with the resulting offer goes to the respective candidate. At the end of the process, you will receive the final contract signed from the applicant.

Of course, the steps and the sequences of the interview process mentioned above can be adapted to your wishes. So that, for example, a trial day or technical test can be planned and carried out as an intermediate step!

Modern IT recruitment
Your advantages

Speed ​​with Quality

In no time you will receive applicant profiles that not only meet your requirements, but also bring the desired motivation and fit in with your team.

Individual Search

We reach the unreachable through our direct search approach. You save a great deal of effort and can easily use other highly competent capacities for your ongoing projects.

Specialized Contact Persons

Our team of specialized IT personnel consultants is always there for you. You can use multiple or single teammates as the main contact, and every consultant is always well informed about you, your requirements, processes and the current state of affairs.

Experience in the IT Environment

Our professionals are focused exclusively on IT. You can rely on our years of experience and enjoy the highest level of personnel services.

You need specialists
for your company?

Please fill out the form and we will get in contact with you shortly.

You may also get in touch by phone or e-mail.

contact@skipsearch.de
+49 69 29802870


Get to know
our expertise

Our consultants are specialists in diverse areas of IT.
Learn more about our know-how.

Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise
Um schwierige IT-Vakanzen zu besetzen

Wir wissen, dass es schwierig sein kann, die richtigen Kandidaten für Ihr Team zu finden. Als Ihr Partner in der Rekrutierung glauben wir an einen menschlichen und effektiven Ansatz. Wir analysieren nicht nur Ihre Branche von außen – wir sind ein Teil davon und verstehen, was es braucht, um mit den richtigen Kandidaten in Kontakt zu treten.

Wir sind in der Lage, die Anforderungen mit Ihnen oder Ihrem Team auf Augenhöhe zu besprechen und verstehen dabei genau, was Sie für Ihre Zielerreichung benötigen. Genießen Sie nicht nur Erfolg mit uns, sondern eine positive, spannende Erfahrung, die Sie und Ihr Team bereichern wird auch für die Zukunft.

Unser Service
für Arbeitgeber

Vermittlung von Festangestellten

Wir besetzen Ihre offenen Vakanzen mit festangestellten IT-Spezialisten (siehe Expertise) mit dem Ziel eine langfristige, gesunde und tolle Zusammenarbeit zu generieren

Vermittlung von Freiberuflern

Unsere freiberuflichen IT-Spezialisten (siehe Expertise) sind ab sofort verfügbar für Ihre IT-Belange und können ab einer Projektdauer ab 6 Monaten gebucht werden

Bewerbercheck

Jeder Festangestellte und Freiberufler ist von unseren Profis technisch und fachlich für Ihre Anforderungen geprüft. Abgerundet mit der Referenzprüfung & dem durchgeführten Motivationstest erhalten Sie maßgeschneiderte Bewerberprofile.

Executive Search

Einen Abteilungsleiter, CTO, Bereichsleiter, Chefarchitekten, Teamleiter, VP Softwareentwicklung etc. zu finden erfordert schon mal ein hohes Maß an Zeit bzw. Planung und Netzwerken. Ob es sich um eine Nachbesetzung oder komplette Neuerschließung einer Abteilung, wir pflegen die richtigen Kontakte dafür und haben uns jahrelanges Vertrauen erarbeitet für Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Unsere Suchstrategie
& der Interviewprozess

1

Bedarfsanalyse

Um die Informationsqualität für unseren Kandidatenpool nachhaltig aufrecht zu erhalten ist eine detaillierte Bedarfsanalyse unumgänglich. In diesem ersten Schritt mit Ihnen nehmen wir alle wesentlichen Informationen auf, um Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern und viele offene Fragen der Bewerber vorab zu beantworten dabei geht es z.B. um die technologischen Anforderungen in der Tiefe.

2

Individuelle Stellenbeschreibung

Die durch die Bedarfsanalyse erhaltenen Informationen über die Anforderungen, das Unternehmen, das Team, das Projekt oder Produkt etc. erstellen wir eine Stellenbeschreibung für unseren Bewerberpool bzw. Netzwerk.

3

Netzwerksuche & CV-Datenbanken

In unseren Netzwerken aus den Socialmediaplattformen sprechen unsere Personalberater lediglich die Experten an, die aktiv und passiv (Direct Search-Approach) auf der Suche nach Jobangeboten sind und Ihre gestellten Anforderungen erfüllen und qualifizieren diese ebenso referenzgeprüften Bewerber für die offenen Vakanzen bei Ihnen. Ansonsten nutzt unser Team diverse Datenbanken mit Millionen von IT-Lebensläufen und filtert die relevanten IT-Spezialisten für Sie heraus um Sie für Ihre Belange direkt anzusprechen und zu qualifizieren. Die dadurch gewonnene Top-Auslese erhalten Sie in Form von CVs mit zusätzlichen relevanten Informationen.

4

Erstes Interview

Hier bekommen Sie die erste Möglichkeit die Bewerber kennenzulernen und sich über das gewünschte Kommunikationstool auszutauschen. Dabei werden meist folgende Mittel eingesetzt: Telefon, Skype, Google Hangouts etc. Die Terminkoordination mit dem Bewerber übernehmen wir gerne in Absprache mit Ihnen. Dies kann das erste Kennenlerngespräch als auch das Finale sein. Dies hängt meist von den internen Einstellungsverfahren Ihres Unternehmens ab. In jedem Fall besprechen wir den ersten gewonnen Eindruck mit Ihnen und leiten die Rückmeldung an unseren Bewerber weiter.

5

Persönliches Vorstellungsgespräch

Schließlich folgt das persönliche Vorstellungsgespräch mit den Bewerbern meist bei Ihnen im Haus bzw. vor Ort. Oft dient dieses Gespräch als Bestätigung für den Eindruck aus dem Erst-Interview und selbstverständlich um sich in die Augen zu schauen. Nachdem Sie sich mit dem/der Bewerber/in ausgetauscht haben folgt das Verhandlungsgespräch mit dem daraus resultierenden Angebot für den jeweiligen Bewerber. Zum Abschluss des Prozesses erhalten Sie den final unterschriebenen Vertragsentwurf von dem/der Bewerber/in.

Selbstverständlich lassen sich die Schritte und die Reihenfolgen des oben genannten Interviewprozesses Ihren Wünschen anpassen. Sodass beispielsweise ein Probearbeitstag oder technischer Test als Zwischenschritt eingeplant und durchgeführt werden kann.

Modernes IT-Recruitment
Ihre Vorteile

Schnelligkeit mit Qualität

Sie erhalten in kürzester Zeit Bewerberprofile, die nicht nur Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen, sondern auch die gewünschte Motivation mitbringen und zu Ihrem Team passen.

Individuelle Suche

Wir erreichen die Unerreichbaren durch unseren Direct-Search-Approach. Sie sparen dadurch enorm viel Aufwand und können problemlos weitere hochkompetente Kapazitäten für Ihre fortlaufenden Projekte nutzen.

Spezialisierte Ansprechpartner

Unser Team aus spezialisierten IT-Personalberatern ist immer für Sie da. Sie können mehrere oder einen einzigen Teamkollegen als Hauptkontakt nutzen, alle sind über Sie, Ihre Anforderungen, Prozesse und dem aktuellen Stand immer informiert.

Erfahrung im IT-Umfeld

Unsere Profis sind ausschließlich auf IT fokussiert. Sie können sich auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung verlassen und Personaldienstleistung auf höchstem Niveau genießen.

Sie suchen Spezialisten
für ihr Unternehmen?

Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus und wir werden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen melden.

Gerne können Sie uns auch telefonisch oder per E-Mail bei uns melden.

contact@skipsearch.de
+49 69 29802870


Entdecken Sie 
unsere Expertise

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Spezialisten auf diversen Feldern der IT. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Know-How.